top of page

Grupo profesional

Público·51 miembros

TOP TRAVEL BLOGGER WEBSITES IN THE WORLD

I consider myself to be a great travel blogger, but there are so many others with unique perspectives and stories. While I’ve seen and experienced so much, I’m not an expert in all destinations and topic areas. As a 29-year old man, I don’t cover niche areas like family travel and woman travel like other travel blogs can. For these reasons, I am super excited to share my favorite travel blogger websites around the world, ranging from solo travelers and backpackers to family adventure blogs and luxury jetsetters. These trailblazers have inspired me to get out and travel, and I’m confident they will fuel your wanderlust, too!

Born in the Central Coast of Australia, this Aussie couple has lived in five countries and now reside in North Carolina. They jet set all over the world with their two daughters, sharing tips and inspo from their travel adventures.

I met Caz on a press trip in Northern California a few months ago and have thoroughly enjoyed following her family’s adventurers ever since. There content isn’t just a highlight reel, either. In addition to sharing breathtaking and inspiring travel content, they also share the challenges they encounter along the way, as well as raw and authentic experiences that you don’t typically get with other vacation bloggers. I really admire their work and I think you will, too!

Travel bloggers can wear many hats – ranging from informational and enlightening to funny and entertaining. Fortunately, Travel Tom Tom gives his audience the best of both worlds. This Dutch blogger (and vlogger) has been traveling the world continuously since 2012, visiting 147 countries and sharing many serendipitous moments and laughs along the way.